Self doubt is the biggest killer of dreams

​After feeling pretty wobbly for a few weeks now about life and directions and how I’m coping with it. 

I have just had my second councilling session yesterday so have woken up more determined to get the depression and anxiety under control. I just have to  Remember how far I’ve come already and how capable I am of achieving things I  have been in the past when i put my mind to it.

Don’t get me wrong I have a long way to go but baby steps forward and I will have come a long way without realising it. 
Self doubt is the biggest killer of dreams. If you don’t believe in yourself, no one else will!  

Today will be awesome! 

Have a great Tuesday everyone! 

Leave a Reply

